clevectgssoc-2017002021.jpg
 Copyright 2013 CCS | web design by RED | Ron Emser Design, RonEmser.com
BANNER ADS are now available.

Email: Ads@ClevelandCoatingsSociety.org
As low as $50/Month!

2 FREE Months with Annual
Agreement!
clevectgssoc-2017002020.jpg
CLEVELAND
COATINGS
SOCIETY
clevectgssoc-2017002016.jpg
TreasurerPast-President
Randy Krafcik, Sherwin Williams
601 Canal Rd.,Cleveland, OH 44113
PH:(216) 566-2847
rbkrafcik@sherwin.com
President
Melanie Micha-Schama, Bunge Limited
7100 Euclid Ave., Cleveland, OH 44103
PH: (216) 361-0467
melanie.micha-schama@bunge.com
Society Liaison
Delani Stopp, Palmer-Holland
Cell (440) 823-3384
DStopp@palmerholland.com
Golf Committee
Tim Kerchenski
timkerchenski@yahoo.com
Technical Comm. Chair
Ben Carlozzo, DCA COATINGS
33517 Lisa lane, Solon, OH
PH:(440) 221-4265
DCACoatings@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair
Virginia Armstrong, New Age Container
440-439-0846
sales@newagecontainer.com
Public Relations
Laurie Duffy, PPG Industries
3800 W 143rd Street Bldg 5B, Cleveland, OH 44111
PH:(216) 671-7128, Cell (440) 258-9531
lduffy@ppg.com
Scholarship Comm. Chair
John Falsone, ShayoNano
PH:(440) 223-3796
john.falsone@shayonano.com
Webmaster/Secretary
Ron Emser, RED | Ron Emser Design
26501 Farringdon Ave., Cleve., OH 44132
PH: (216) 731-5213
Ron@ClevelandCoatingsSociety.org
Past President
Ira (Vern) Stockstill, Evonik
TEGO - Coating Additives
Cell 804-892-0569
Home Office 330-952-1299
ira.stockstill@evonik.com
clevectgssoc-2017002015.jpg clevectgssoc-2017002014.jpg clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Home
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
News,
Meetings,
Events
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
LinkedIn
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Calendar
clevectgssoc-2017002012.gif
Contact
Us
clevectgssoc-2017002011.gif
Photo
Gallery
clevectgssoc-2017002011.gif
Community
Service
clevectgssoc-2017002011.gif
Sink or Swim
Cleveland
Connection
clevectgssoc-2017002011.gif
CCS
Scholarships
clevectgssoc-2017002011.gif
Seeking Employment
clevectgssoc-2017002010.jpg
Cleveland Coatings Society
26501 Farringdon Ave., Cleve., OH 44132
Ph: (216) 731-5213
Fax: (216) 609-0920
clevectgssoc-2017002009.jpg clevectgssoc-2017002008.jpg
Communications
Liz Blankschaen, In2 Marketing Solutions
440.526.6947
liz@in2marketingsolutions.com
Membership,Chair
Ann Pigoni, Hall Technogies
440-339-5093
apigoni@halltechinc.com
clevectgssoc-2017002004.jpg clevectgssoc-2017002003.jpg
Community Service, Chair
Tom Zoes, Dow Corning
PH: (412)525-9195
tom.zoes@dowcorning.com
President-Elect
Susan Vicha,OM Group Americas, Inc
811 Sharon Drive, Westlake OH 44145-1522
Office: 440-808-7207
Mobile: 216-633-0368
susan.vicha@borchers.com
clevectgssoc-2017002001.jpg