Copyright 2013 CCS | web design by RED | Ron Emser Design, RonEmser.com
BANNER ADS are now available.

Email: Ads@ClevelandCoatingsSociety.org
As low as $50/Month!

2 FREE Months with Annual
Agreement!
clevectgssoc-2017002021.jpg
CLEVELAND
COATINGS
SOCIETY
TreasurerPast-President
Randy Krafcik, Sherwin Williams
PH:(216) 566-2847
rbkrafcik@sherwin.com
President
Susan Vicha,BORCHERS
Office: 440-808-7207
Mobile: 216-633-0368
susan.vicha@borchers.com
Society Liaison
Delani Stopp, Palmer-Holland
Cell (440) 823-3384
DStopp@palmerholland.com
Golf Committee
Tim Kerchenski
timkerchenski@yahoo.com
Technical Comm. Chair
Ben Carlozzo, DCA COATINGS
PH:(440) 221-4265
DCACoatings@gmail.com
Events/ Promotions
Kellie Carroccio, Borchers
216-256-5184
kellie.carroccio@borchers.com
Public Relations
Laurie Duffy, PPG Industries
PH:(216) 671-7128, Cell (440) 258-9531
lduffy@ppg.com
Scholarship Comm. Chair
John Falsone, ShayoNano
PH:(440) 223-3796
john.falsone@shayonano.com
Webmaster/Secretary
Ron Emser, RED | Ron Emser Design
PH: (216) 731-5213
Ron@ClevelandCoatingsSociety.org
Past President
Melanie Micha-Schama, Bunge Limited
7100 Euclid Ave., Cleveland, OH 44103
PH: (216) 361-0467
melanie.micha-schama@bunge.com
clevectgssoc-2017002015.gif
Home
clevectgssoc-2017002015.gif
News,
Meetings,
Events
clevectgssoc-2017002015.gif
LinkedIn
clevectgssoc-2017002015.gif
Calendar
clevectgssoc-2017002014.gif
Contact
Us
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Photo
Gallery
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Community
Service
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Sink or Swim
Cleveland
Connection
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
CCS
Scholarships
clevectgssoc-2017002013.gif
Seeking Employment
clevectgssoc-2017002012.jpg
Cleveland Coatings Society
26501 Farringdon Ave., Cleve., OH 44132
Ph: (216) 731-5213
Fax: (216) 609-0920
clevectgssoc-2017002010.jpg
Communications
Liz Blankschaen, In2 Marketing Solutions
440.526.6947
eb4925@gmail.com
Membership,Chair
Karen (Hake) Neu
Shamrock Technologies, Inc.
216-402-6546 (Mobile)
klneu@hotmail.com
clevectgssoc-2017002005.jpg
Community Service, Chair
Tom Zoes, Dow Corning
PH: (412)525-9195
tom.zoes@dowcorning.com
President-Elect
Ann Pigoni, Hall Technogies
440-339-5093
apigoni@halltechinc.com